FORGOT PASSWORD | REGISTER

*EMAIL:
*FIRST NAME:
*SURNAME:
*INSTITUTION:
*JOB TITLE:
SUBSCRIBE: Articles
Events
Newsletters
CELL NR:
You are here: Contact Us
Name Area of Expertise Contact Details


Dr Jaya Josie

BRICS 

Email: jjosie@hsrc.ac.za

Mr Krish Chetty

Researcher, Data Development, Website Admin

 

Email: kchetty@hsrc.ac.za

Phone: +27 (0)11 482 3060

Ms Bongiwe Moni

Program Administrator, Researcher

 

Email: bmoni@hsrc.ac.za

Phone: +27 (0)21 466 7894

Ms Babalwa Siswana

Researcher

 

Email: bsiswana@hsrc.ac.za

Phone: +27 (0)21 466 8092

Mr  Luvuyo Camagu

Researcher and Administration  Assistant

 

Email : lcamagu@hsrc.ac.za

Phone: +27 (0)214668092

Mr  Ephafrus M Mashatola

Website and Data Warehouse Dev (Intern)

 

Email : emashatola@hsrc.ac.za

Phone: +27 (0)214668092

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cape Town Office
                                                          


Terms and Conditions
Neque porro quisquam est qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit...
Contact Us
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.
FULL NAME:
EMAIL ADDRESS:
SUBSCRIBE TO: Articles
Events
Newsletters